跳到內容
博雅教育成就一生
開始內容

研究與影響

學在嶺大

研究生保健計劃

為配合研究生院CC4U計劃,由即日(1月19日)起至2021年8月31日,在讀的嶺南大學研究生(包括修課式及哲學碩士、博士研究生) 可於本診所享用兩次免費中醫診療服務,每次可選擇「中醫診症連3日顆粒中藥」或「針灸服務」其中一種。 

歡迎親臨位於客宿舍VQG01室,或透過網上預約表格預約,請按此進入

閱讀更多

 

嶺南大學推出健康分析與運營管理理學碩士課程

由嶺大商學院和研究生院共同合作推出的全新健康分析與運營管理理學碩士,結合醫療保健及營運管理的各種理論和方法,並引用不少數據分析及建模工具,助從業員解決專業問題。

嶺南大學推出全球數字經濟與治理工商管理博士項目

在清華大學的學術支持下,嶺南大學開辦了全球數字經濟與治理工商管理博士項目,致力為高級管理人員和專業人才提供博士水準的培訓,拓展國際視野。

嶺南大學與國立政治大學開辦博士雙學位課程

嶺南大學和台灣國立政治大學合辦政策研究及教育政策/行政雙博士學位課程。此雙博士學位課程彙集了兩所亞洲頂尖大學的師資和科研人員,為學生提供兼備國際視野和比較角度的研究培訓。學生可於3至4 年內獲得兩個博士名銜。

嶺大健康、社科及文化研究生課程獲教資會垂青資助

嶺大六個修課式研究生課程已成功納入2021/22年度大學教育資助委員會(教資會)指定研究院修課式課程獎學金計劃。計劃設立的目的,是為吸引優秀的本地學生修讀有關有利香港策略性發展、具深度的跨學科研究生課程。

要聞

香港的博雅大學

跨領域的博雅教育課程

緊密的師生關係

豐富多采的舍堂生活

充裕的全球學習機會

服務社會造福社群

跨領域的博雅教育課程
COVID19 Internal announcements
給嶺南人的信
Column 4 (2)
申請入讀本科課程2021/22
會計學碩士課程2021-22
文化研究碩士
職業及組織心理竹學碩士
本科課程內地生招生詳情2021/22
嶺南大學非本地學生獎學金 2021/22

Skip to Main Content
Liberal Arts Education Transformation For Life
Start main Content

Research & Impact

Studying at LU

Health Scheme for Postgraduate Students

With the support from the “CC4U Campaign” from the Graduate School, from today (January 19) till August 31, 2021, Current Postgraduate students (Taught Programmes, MPhil or PhD students) are entitled TWO free Chinese Medicine services at our clinic, either "Consultation with 3 days of herbal granules” or “Acupuncture” for each time. 

You are welcome to meet us at Visitors’ Quarter G01 (Near South Gate), and may submit booking through our e-booking form here.

Read more

 

Lingnan launches new Master of Science in Health Analytics and Operations Management

Working in collaboration, the Faculty of Business and School of Graduate Studies have launched a new, timely HAOM programme, which integrates theories and methods of healthcare and operations management, with the use of a variety of data analysis and modelling tools.

Lingnan launches Doctor of Business Administration in Global Digital Economy and Governance

With the academic support of Tsinghua University, Lingnan University introduces the Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) Programme in Global Digital Economy and Governance, to broaden the horizons and vision of senior executives and top-tier professionals with doctoral-level training.

Lingnan University and National Chengchi University co-launch Dual Doctoral Degree Programme

Lingnan University and National Chengchi University (NCCU) jointly run a Dual Degree of Doctor of Policy Studies (DPS) and PhD of Education Policy/Administration, leveraging the outstanding academics and researchers from the two leading universities in Asia to provide research training for students with international and comparative perspectives. Students can be awarded two doctoral degrees in just 3-4 years.

UGC recognises LU postgraduate programmes promoting good health and wellbeing, sustainable city and culture

Six taught postgraduate programmes of Lingnan have successfully obtained fellowships from the University Grants Committee’s (UGC) Targeted Taught Postgraduate Programmes Fellowships Scheme for the 2021/22 academic year. This Fellowships Scheme aims to attract meritorious local students who wish to pursue interdisciplinary and in-depth postgraduate training in priority areas of strategic importance to Hong Kong.

Highlights

The Liberal Arts University in Hong Kong

Liberal Arts and Cross-disciplinary Curriculum

Close Faculty-Student Relationship

Vibrant and Residential Campus

Abundant Global Learning Opportunities

Community Serving for Positive Changes

Liberal Arts and Cross-disciplinary Curriculum
COVID19 Internal announcements
Letter to Lingnanians
Column 4 (2)
Master of Cultural Studies
Master of Science in Work and Organisational Psychology